STAY UP TO DATE

With all the latest events. Sign up to get our newsletter

Sat, Feb 29
Stahlwerk
"Bomba Reggaeton"
Djs Mainfloor Gil B (The International Party King) Drezlo (CEAmusic) I.M. (The Royal, Fame Club) Geezy B (Bomba Reggaeton) Djs Secondfloor El Autentico (Bomba Reggaeton) El Ricci (Bomba Reggaeton)
Teilen
Sat, Mar 14
Stahlwerk
Fiesta Iberica Carnaval
Mainfloor Pippo Juh Don Javi Secondfloor R&B, Spanish-House, Reggaeton Chris Don Juanlu Don Javi
Teilen
Sat, Mar 28
Stahlwerk
"Bomba Reggaeton"
Djs Mainfloor Kenny SB (Red Bull 3 Music Style Final 2018 ) I.M. (The Royal, Fame Club) Geezy B (Bomba Reggaeton) El Autentico (Bomba Reggaeton) Djs Secondfloor Wizzy (BMM Events) El Ricci (Bomba Reggaeton)
Teilen
Fri, Apr 03
Stahlwerk
Neelix & Friends Basel
Mainfloor Neelix (Spin Twist Rec / Germany) Solearis Sensor Zero Nemok6 vs Subconscient Gunesha Amcor (B-Day Special Set) Damage Dark3xperience Acid DJ vs Stadium
Teilen
Sat, Apr 11
Stahlwerk
Fiesta Iberica 13 Years
Mainfloor Pippo Juh Don Javi I.M. Geezy B Drezlo Secondfloor Jonny Don Juanlu Lyel M.P. El Autentico El Ricci
Teilen
Sat, May 02
Stahlwerk
The Festival #2 with Mandragora, Ranji, Phaxe & Interactive Noise
The Festival #2 with Mandragora, Ranji, Phaxe & Interactive Noise
Teilen
Sat, Feb 22
Stahlwerk
#hrdr6
Mainfloor: Xavier J. Bobbytek Herrrounne Marcos del Sol Mike Kinky Floor: Jan Ehret Guimauve Tschespito
Teilen
Sat, Feb 15
Stahlwerk
Techno Manufactory w/ Works Unit
Techno Manufactory w/ Works Unit Kadric - Anarchy 53 - Vully
Teilen
Sat, Feb 08
Stahlwerk
Fiesta Iberica Noche Blanca
Mainfloor Pippo Juh Franco Secondfloor Latin, Salsa, Merengue Jonny Lyel
Teilen
Sat, Feb 01
Stahlwerk
"Progressive Experience" with Skazi
The first Progressive Experience in the new year, and we're going to start right away, with Skazi
Teilen
Sat, Jan 25
Stahlwerk
"Bomba Reggaeton" The Start 2020
Der beste Reggaeton Event in Basel macht weiter mit einer gewaltige Explosion nach der anderen auch im 2020. "Bomba Reggaeton", die Fusion von Fiesta Ibérica, Reggaeton Boat, Reggaeton Basel und Bomba Reggaeton. Die besten Djs aus der Schweiz, vor allem aus Basel und der Region, in Sachen Reggaeton
Teilen